Best price
Loading One moment please ...

Your hotel in Valdaora - Olang

Welcome and stress-free holidays!

Welcome to the Bad Bergfall family-run hotel in Valdaora-Sorafurcia in Val Pusteria!

We are located at the foot of the “Fanes-Sennes-Braies” Nature Park, away from the hustle and bustle of daily life. Due to its idyllic and quiet position at the edge of the forest, you’ll enjoy recreational holidays during any season of the year. The host will spoil you with regional dishes made from local products of high quality delivered by mountain farmers and the delicacies from his own herb garden.In summer, our traditional accommodation provides an ideal starting point for mountain tours and hikes, Nordic walking, mountain-bike and motorbike tours.

In winter, the no. 1 ski resort in South Tyrol, namely Plan de Corones, awaits you for skiing and snowboarding. The cable car facilities can be reached within a 5-minute drive, while ski tour excursions, snow tube or sledge adventures start directly from the hotel.

5 reasons for staying at our hotel in Valdaora

  • Nature & fun:
    Terrace, a large sun lawn and a playground, traditional bowling lane, table tennis and table football
  • Culinary tradition:
    Overnight stay with breakfast or halfboard
  • Setting:
    Traditional hotel, comfortable apartments & rooms, very quiet location in the Fanes-Sennes-Braies Nature Park
  • Wellness:
    Sauna & sulphur baths
  • The perfect starting point for all your adventures:
    in the winter, our shuttle bus takes you directly to the ski-lifts. You will also receive a free Holidaypass that entitles you to free use of public transport throughout Alto Adige, participation in weekly programmes, and all kinds of discounts.


Holiday Pass

Free use of the skibusses and the entire public transportation network in South Tyrol, weekly program, discounts, ...

Hotel

Bestpreis
Garantie!
Laden Einen Moment Geduld …

Unser Hotel in Geiselsberg bei Olang

Tschüss Alltag, hallo Urlaub!

Herzlich willkommen im Familiengastbetrieb Bad Bergfall in Olang-Geiselsberg im Pustertal!

Wir befinden uns am Fuße des Naturparkes „Fanes-Sennes-Prags“, fernab von Lärm und Verkehr. Wegen unserer idyllischen und ruhigen Lage am Waldrand verbringen Sie zu jeder Jahreszeit einen erholsamen Urlaub. Lassen Sie sich vom Chef des Hauses mit regionalen Gerichten aus heimischen, hochwertigen Produkten unserer Bergbauern und Gewürzen aus dem eigenen Kräutergarten verwöhnen. Im Sommer gilt unser traditioneller Gastbetrieb in Olang-Geiselsberg als idealer Ausgangspunkt für Bergtouren und Wanderungen, Nordic Walking, Mountainbike und Motorradfahrten.


Im Winter lässt sich genauso viel erleben: z.B. Ski Alpin und Snowboarding auf den Kronplatz, den Skiberg Nr. 1 in Südtirol. Die Aufstiegsanlagen erreichen Sie in nur 5 Autominuten, während Sie direkt ab Haus mit den Tourenskiern, den Schneereifen oder der Rodel die unberührte Landschaft erkunden können.

5 Gründe für Urlaub in unserem Hotel in Olang

  • Natur & Unterhaltung:
    Terrasse, große Liegewiese & Kinderspielplatz, traditionelle Kegelbahn, Tischtennis & Tischfußball 
     
  • Kulinarik:
    Halbpension oder Übernachtung mit Frühstück 
     
  • Ambiente:
    Traditionelles Hotel, Appartements & sehr ruhige Lage beim Naturpark Fanes-Sennes Prags
     
  • Wellness:
    Sauna & Schwefelbäder 
     
  • Optimale Ausgangslage für all Ihre Abenteuer:
    Im Winter bringt Sie unser Shuttlebus direkt zu den Liftanlagen, außerdem erhalten Sie gratis den Holidaypass, welcher zur kostenlosen Nutzung der öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel in ganz Südtirol berechtigt, sondern auch die Teilnahme an den Wochenprogrammen inkludiert und verschiedenste Ermäßigungen bietet.

Dolomiti Super Premiere

Premiere

Vorweihnachtsangebot | 25.11. - 23.12.2017

Den ersten Schnee schnuppern.

4=3: Bei Aufenthalt ab vier Tagen ein Skiurlaubstag gratis!